jump to navigation

May 2, 2010

Posted by K in Uncategorized.
trackback

‘CRPF Men Held For Supplying Arms
To Naxals’
Read that again.
The bullets that pierced the seventy five,
Were funded by the State;
In this war against the ‘extremists’
In this ‘law and order situation’
Giving a whole new meaning to
‘Of the people, by the people and for the people’,
Indeed.

Yet another nod
By you
to
Just another savage war,
Just a flick of the wrist,
The game plan of the rich
Pitting the poor against the poor.
(But see how they say fuck you
To your schemes?)

Comments»

1. doesnt matter - January 28, 2011

wat the hell is every 1 on about ???

2. green smoke - July 13, 2013

Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s
new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be
bookmarking and checking back frequently!


Leave a Reply

