jump to navigation

March 28, 2009

Posted by K in Uncategorized.
trackback

Bleh. The exams stretch on needlessly. I find myself getting bored in the middle of papers, and disinterested in preparing for forthcoming exams. I have 2 papers on Monday, of which one is a potential killer, and, well, the thing is that while I enoy reading about matters of Decent Work, WTO agreements, history of trade unions etcetera, I do NOT like answering questions on them. I feel like I am vomiting out on paper what people have already said about it. Reproducing facts in 2 hours. Just how creative can you get while defining Decent Work??

This is where I miss answering literature questions.

Comments»

1. sripriya - March 29, 2009

Hi
I am a regular reader of ur blog
r u by ne chance studying in TISS?

2. sporadicblogger - March 29, 2009

Sripriya- Hello 🙂 And thank you very much for being a regular reader (and sorry about the lousy contents off late!)

Yes, I study in TISS. And if I may ask, did you come across the blog through some common blog that we read (or something)? 🙂

3. sripriya - March 30, 2009

hi
how I came across ur blog is a very long story. I was rading some of ur junior’s blogs nd came across ur link. I liked the name of ur blog, as that is wat I myself am. Nd I like ur posts.
btw wud u like to b my frnd? U can check out my blog 2-laughout.blogspot.com (though i haven’t written in quite a while)

4. pallavi - March 31, 2009

YOU are coming BACK.. i DO not give a flyin F about anything else just now !!!

5. Sumedha - April 1, 2009

I actually preferred the looong 8-mark (at least 2 pages) History exam answers to the even loonger literature answers. The shorter, definition-type answers are irritating though, I agree!!! 🙂

6. wild iris - April 15, 2009

history exam answers are for 8 marks? seriously? why on earth did i ramble so much? *rummages for question paper*

7. sporadicblogger - April 16, 2009

Because you’re a lit student. We ramble. (My disaster-spent 75% of the time on the Ram Guha cricket answer, and 25% of the time on the remaining answers. I passed. I am still surprised.)

8. kishore - April 25, 2009

Flight 666- may 8th, India:P


Leave a Reply

