jump to navigation

Sabrina November 14, 2008

Posted by K in Uncategorized.
trackback

Humphrey Bogart is HAWT! 😀 My old department at college is Litmusing again, and Sabrina was screened. I loved the movie and, yeah, Mr. Bogart. Grin. Although in the scene where he punches his brother he’s really funny, because he simply isn’t the punching kinds 😀

(Oh, talking about litmus- Litmus 2008 is underway and Lord Mani shall be conducting another excellent quiz tomorrow. Any stray Delhi people here might find it worth their while to check out the quiz.)

Audrey Hepburn looks like an alien. I’ve only seen a handful of her movies and she is fascinating. There was something very unearthly about her. I love how she has thick eyebrows in the movie 😀

Comments»

1. ish - November 15, 2008

Er, I thought Audrey Hepburn is fairly good looking. Or maybe it’s just that my mental image about aliens is way too unnatural thanks to ET, Jadoo and Himesh Reshammiya.

2. sporadicblogger - November 17, 2008

Ish- Yeah, I think she’s gorgeous too 🙂 But yeah, it struck me as a very unconventional kind of beauty.

3. parivrajak - November 21, 2008

Yus yus, Hepburn is quite fascinating. She has features that look like they’re frozen in ice, somehow; but oh! expressive!!!

PoI: Strawberry Fields is happening at NLS Bangalore. Would you have liked to come?

4. sporadicblogger - November 21, 2008

I googled Strawberry Fields (lovely name, btw) and what I saw…well, I would have come indeed 🙂 Had I been in B’lore that is. Oh, and what is ‘pol’? 🙂

5. Harshita - December 13, 2008

Audrey Hepburn is, I agree, very inexplicably charming… I recently watched ‘Breakfast at Tiffany’ and ‘Roman Holiday’ and found her adorable in both, and couldn’t put my finger on why. Have you seen either of these movies? (Re Roman Holiday: EEEEE the Mr. Gregory Peck is a Hawtie too :D)

6. kanishka - December 22, 2008

hey is your email working the rediff one?


Leave a Reply

