jump to navigation

Play tag! :) May 6, 2008

Posted by K in Blog equivalent of forwards.
trackback

Last movie seen in a theatre:
Race. *Grin*

What book are you reading?
Odds and Gods (Tom Holt) and a Kafka short stories collection.

Favourite board game:
Hm. Haven’t played one in a while, but I hate Ludo and I remember I loved MAD πŸ™‚

Favourite magazine:
Hm. I would say…Reader’s Digest? Frontline? Cooking periodicals! I’m not big on magazines, although that’s entirely my fault.

Favourite smells:

Hm again. Spice, rain, old books, shampoos, lemon and citrus fruits, mornings in hill stations, chicken curry, roasts, cooked potatoes, home.

Favourite sound:
Water running wild, splashes, bass lines, heavy metal. Oh yeah, and bird calls πŸ™‚

Worst feeling in the world:
Being hopeless.

What is the first thing you think of when you wake up?
How many minutes of (more) sleep can I steal?

Favourite fast food place:
Varies.

Future child’s name:
Something luscious and yummy (one that will produce much rebellion once the kid gets to an age where such things matter πŸ˜› )

Finish this statement, β€œIf I had a lot of money I’d…”
travel. Buy things for friends and family. Use it for development. (the order isn’t in order)

Do you drive fast?
Erm. Considering I just got my license-no.

Do you sleep with a stuffed animal?
No. Tried it once or twice as a kid, inspired by story books, but I kinda like the bed to myself πŸ˜›

Storms – Cool or Scary?
Both 8)Β  *shiver*

Do you eat the stems on broccoli?
Ofcourse!

If you could dye your hair any colour, what would be your choice?
Red, yellow, green, blue. (At a stretch- that IS one colour…its all contained in white πŸ˜› )

Name all the different cities/towns you have lived in:
Kolkata, Delhi.

Favourite sports to watch:
Cricket. Well, used to be anyway.

One nice thing about the person who sent this to you:
We’re related! Lol πŸ˜€

What’s under your bed?
A stray book. Bottle of water.

Would you like to be born as yourself again?
Let me think about that one πŸ™‚

Morning person or night owl?
Oh, night owl…anyday and anyway! Lol.

Over easy or sunny side up?
Sunny side up.

Favourite place to relax:
Under trees, in grassy places, nooks and crannies, in orange surroundings. Many, actually. But they have to be beautiful.

Favourite pie:
Put meat in it, and I’ll eat it. Teehee.

Favourite ice cream flavour:
Chocolate chip. Kesar Kulfi. Butterscotch. Vanilla if it comes with chocolate sauce. Natural flavours. Actually- other than strawberry, I’ll eat ’em all 8)

You pass this tag to –

Whoever will do this πŸ™‚ Ish? Vasudha? Jnarin? Haz? Kriti? Nishant? Vidha?

Of all the people you tagged this to, who’s most likely to respond first?

It’s a general tag, so… πŸ™‚

Comments»

1. jnarin - May 8, 2008

Done! πŸ™‚

2. ish - May 11, 2008

I was the first one to do it because because I’d already done it before you tagged me. Which says you need to visit my blog sometimes. No really, you do. 😐

Oh, and you totally HAVE to name your kid ‘Egg’. That way, you’ll be chicken. And then you and your kid can sit together and solve the riddle – Who came first..the egg or the chicken? Seriously, if you get an answer to that, you’ll be doing humanity a huge favor. πŸ˜›

3. sporadicblogger - May 12, 2008

jnarin- Thanks for playing πŸ™‚

Ish- Oops, my apologies… I haven’t been a good blogger…haven’t been reading or posting. The holidays are getting to me! πŸ™‚

4. Indrani Basu - May 12, 2008

*cannot get over Ish’s comment. MUHAHAHAHAHAHHA!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

5. Indrani Basu - May 12, 2008

Um. I did not choose that *points–>* green thing?? No, really?? :S

6. ish - May 14, 2008

@Indrani: Heh, I’m glad you can’t get over my comment. πŸ˜›

And nope, you didn’t choose that green thing. WordPress.com automatically generates those on the basis of your e-mail ID when you don’t have an avatar.

7. sporadicblogger - May 14, 2008

Ish- I had an avatar 😦 But it’s gone 😦

8. ish - May 15, 2008

Are you posting comments when you are logged into WordPress.com? that avatar will appear only when you’re logged in. I guess you posted this comment when you weren’t logged in. Otherwise the usual mouse on cycle should have appeared.

9. haz - June 15, 2008

haz been lazy ! πŸ™‚

10. Vasudha - June 21, 2008

Ooh! I did too! πŸ˜€
And you’ve been rather invisible lately. :/ Busy much?


Leave a Reply

