jump to navigation

April 6, 2008

Posted by K in Uncategorized.
trackback

I am still not studying.

Terry Eagleton and the text on Marxism are lying on my desk while I busy myself reading a shit of a bestseller (pardon my french) called The Lion’s Game. Eight Hundred pages of bullshit dealt with happily, while concern for lack of preparation fails to fell me.

I need inspiration. (*In an aside sheΒ  recommends Mother Dairy’s Kesar Kulfi to all her readers. She also thanks the readers for beings her readers*)

πŸ˜€

Comments»

1. Abhi - April 8, 2008

relatively new reader here.. πŸ™‚ loved the blog.

Yes, Kesar Kulfi is good. really good. πŸ˜€

About inspiration, am sorry, but am useless, for a final year student, the enthu to study, is well.. just not there. Hehehe.. πŸ™‚ When are your exams?

2. sporadicblogger - April 8, 2008

Abhi- Hello! πŸ™‚ Thanks for visiting and leaving a comment!! And thanks πŸ™‚

My exams begin from the 16th, and I agree with you. The enthu to study is majorly lacking…in pretty much all the final year students I’ve spoken to recently πŸ˜€

3. Abhi - April 8, 2008

arreee, 16th mein to bahut time hai..
yahan pe to we usually wouldn’t start before 14th, maybe..

p.s. i looked at your fiction entries.. very interesting! πŸ™‚ i also tried writing fiction once.. look in my blogger profile..

4. sporadicblogger - April 10, 2008

Abhi- Hehe, in school, that is what I did. Unfortunately, with literature, one just CANT afford a 2 day prep period…just skimming through guides of all the texts would take longer! πŸ˜›

Thanks…I shall give your fiction pieces a read and leave my comments…I did see em when I checked out your blog πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

