jump to navigation

The Exam Diaries, Part I December 8, 2007

Posted by K in Diary.
trackback

As of now, I am on *this* side of the exams. *This* side is steadily dissolving and disintegrating into days, hours, and soon, minutes.

I wonder if I was so blase about the exams last year, and last to last year. I know I had panic attacks in the first year because I was insufficiently prepared. Second year is a blessed blank. This year I am merrily wasting time, procrastinating,and not studying. Urgh.

Resolutions and me, well, we don’t work. Sniff.

Comments»

1. Kriti Bajaj - December 8, 2007

I can only say…ditto.


Leave a Reply

