jump to navigation

October 20, 2007

Posted by K in Uncategorized.
trackback

Some things surprise you, no, sock you in the guts initially. And you don’t know what to make of it. You don’t know what part you played in a drama that manages to place you as a character, even though you never auditioned. You read the script while the rehearsal is on, except, you don’t know whether the rehearsal is the final peformance or not.

I’m immune to life, I think, and I am, really, atleast to these unfair performances, but I know the immunity arises out of a case history that I am familiar with. Had the past been different, I would have fallen to pieces on stage.

Ofcourse I cannot be more lucid, therefore it is probably unfair for me to be this vague on a public forum. But I am pissed at the script writers- but wait, they aren’t the script writers. But it’s pissing off nonetheless.

Comments»

1. anonymouse - October 21, 2007

THERE IS NO JUSTICE.

2. sporadicblogger - October 22, 2007

Indeed. So now I shall learn to fake my way.

3. anonymouse - October 23, 2007

I recommend a dose of +5 cynical and +10 suspicious.

4. Sreejith - October 27, 2007

‘you don’t know whether the rehearsal is the final peformance’

now thats a quotable line 🙂


Leave a comment