jump to navigation

Sexy Boy- A Shrishti Production August 3, 2007

Posted by K in Action, contemporary, Gender.
trackback

This video was sent to me by a friend. Watch it. I liked it very much. I don’t know what it was meant to communicate, but to me, it was about women and sexual harassment. It’s called ‘Sexy Boy’. (I debated whether to include the name of the video, because for the past few weeks I’ve been getting too many hits from people searching for ‘nude women’ etc, all of who are getting routed to me because of the PETA post. However, I decided I shall not let pervs-on-the-net bully me and my blog.)

It is a Shrishti (School of Design, Bangalore) production. Enjoy and ruminate:

http://youtube.com/watch?v=BeOPnCtbGFU

Comments»

1. Sreejith - August 6, 2007

pretty slick for a college production…though i didn’t get the whole point behind the video.

2. sporadicblogger - August 6, 2007

It was apparently supposed to be a funny vid…however, I saw insidious and subversive elements in it, hehe.


Leave a Reply

