jump to navigation

Hell’s Bells are tolling… June 27, 2007

Posted by K in Abstract Ramblings, Diary.
trackback

I am so pooped that I could cry myself to sleep,lol. I could stick my thumb in my mouth and roll up like a baby and not wake up till winter is here again. The heat doesn’t let up, does it? And the worst part is that its so darn sticky!!! My hair, not the best behaved in the best of times, is having a field day. I look as if I’ve been freshly electrocuted and wired to a steam machine!!

Why can people not read? Why, why, WHY?! When I was a tender young faccha, I did NOT go for verification with half filled forms. I did NOT leave columns blank, and I asked, AT THE MOST, one question…Sigh. The youth of today…lol.

I take all my hats off to the union members…all two of them πŸ˜€ I have no idea how they are dealing with all this…all this…I am speechless, I do not know what to call this whole…admissions thing…and not losing their brains again and again. I wish I had such patience! : )

In other matters…I went to see Aridhi’s play yesterday. I loved it, and discovered that a) She makes a helluva cow πŸ™‚ and b) I really like hindi plays. I want to go play watching more frequently now, and if possible, act in one. Its been a secret wish of mine for a long time now : )

Also (and I need to add this because my day would be incomplete if I didn’t πŸ˜‰ ) Parikrama is being very well received in the UK :D:D I am so glad!

I also understand (now!) what people mean when they say I’ll miss Delhi once I move out. It isn’t such a bad place after all πŸ™‚

Ps- My left ear refuses to accept earphones! Wot is this…grumble grumble. *Goes away grumbling at annoying left ear holes*

Comments»

1. pallavi - June 27, 2007

πŸ˜€

2. pr3rna - June 27, 2007

Dellhi is hot and humid and still it isn’t a bad place after all-I agree. Aridhi does make a good cow. I didn’t see you yesterday.
btwt you are tagged.

3. sporadicblogger - June 27, 2007

Hehe. I came twenty minutes late, and left right after the actors introduced themselves because my family was waiting to pick me up for dinner : )

4. Aridhi - June 27, 2007

Moo πŸ™‚

5. sporadicblogger - June 27, 2007

You were brilliant as Sutradhar and in the other roles too. But you have already been told that. Once. No twice. A minute. For 10-15 minutes :D:D

6. sporadicblogger - June 27, 2007

Also, do a blog post. Me wants to read.

7. Ye Royal Head Boy - June 28, 2007

I have a friend who joined LSR. You can rag her and take out all your admission frustration out on her! πŸ˜€

im mean πŸ˜€

8. sporadicblogger - June 28, 2007

Is she in English? I saw a fair few from Kochi…

9. Keshav - June 29, 2007

she’s either in b.com or eco.. im not so sure

10. sporadicblogger - June 29, 2007

Damn! Can’t rag her! Lol.

11. keshav - July 3, 2007

you cant? anyway.. i passed on your name to her if thats okay by you :eyes:
if she actually COMES to you.. then you can πŸ˜€ right?

12. sporadicblogger - July 3, 2007

Hehe, pass on her name to me and I’ll GO to her and rag her πŸ˜‰

You can tell her if she needs anything she can contact me…and in return, you can get me Eddies Archive 8)


Leave a Reply

