jump to navigation

June 20, 2007

Posted by K in Diary, Uncategorized.
trackback

I haven’t being blogging in a while. I told myself it was because I was out for two weeks with no access to computers, but I know thats not the reason. I’ve been back five days now, but have felt no urge to write anything here. I have been writing, but I have gone back to pen and paper. It’s strange…when I write on the comp, I don’t feel like using pen and paper…and when I use pen and paper, I don’t like writing on the comp!

Things have been on my mind, and I just haven’t felt like using wordpress. There is nothing much I’d like to share with the world, so blogging will take a break : ) When I’m back, I would like to write about Kerala and my new found love for the south 🙂

Comments»

1. Ankur - June 20, 2007

we will miss ur comments

2. anonymouse - June 20, 2007

Are you back yet? 😛

3. Aridhi - June 20, 2007

I’d love to hear about Kerala and your new found love for the south. I assumed you’d fallen in love with the south since your visit to Bangalore in March but I guess you mean non-iron love… 🙂

Pen and paper writing is fascinating. I know you wont let me look at it. Happy writing. lol

Aridhi

4. sporadicblogger - June 21, 2007

ankur- My comments? Where 🙂 (thanks for dropping in, btw)

anonymouse- Physically? yes 🙂

aridhi- YOU! Why is your blog dormant??? Shall call you and barrage you with kerala worship 😀

5. pr3rna - June 21, 2007

We will wait for you.

6. sporadicblogger - June 21, 2007

Thank you 🙂

7. anonymouse - June 22, 2007

sporadicblogger, and logically?

8. sporadicblogger - June 22, 2007

Actually, illogically, my heart and soul is still down there : )

9. anonymouse - June 22, 2007

Kerala is a nice place to visit (only been to Thiruvanthanapuram and Kochi though). But I sure wouldn’t want to live there.

10. sporadicblogger - June 22, 2007

Really? Its too early for me to say whether I would like to live there : ) but I liked the place, the people, the food, and not necessarily in that order 🙂 And the buses!! Kerala buses are so well maintained!!!

11. anonymouse - June 22, 2007

Oh dear, and here I am thinking that they are pretty ramshackle, rickety things. Or maybe those are only the Kochi intra-city buses.


Leave a Reply

