jump to navigation

Tahgged :B May 22, 2007

Posted by K in Blog equivalent of forwards.
trackback

By Vasudha.

Ten Things I love…here goes…

1. Iron Maiden.

2. Rainbow(the Dio days), Parikrama, other old school metal/hard rock bands.

3. Going bookshopping to Daryaganj, my first trip being on Sunday. I thought I would put up a post about this, but haven’t felt up to it 🙂 To summarise- I got great books, spent a great day with Pallavi and Vaishnavi, ate at a famous Chuski wallah, and aggravated my cold, hehe. The cold still persists(I can’t taste my food. Sob.) but the euphoria…is still there 😀

4. My ‘job’. 🙂

5. Writing, just about everywhere. And that includes all the spamming I do 😉

6. FOOD! How could I leave out food! Anything chocolatey, cheesy, greasy(:D), kabab-y, non-vegy, fruit tart-y, ice-cream-y… you get the picture 😀

7. British comedy.

8. Travelling-the shoe-string budget, backpacking kind…

9. Photography- I suck at it, but the love is there 🙂

10. Looking at trees 🙂

Comments»

1. Vasudha - May 22, 2007

Woah, you’re fast! 😀
Book shopping at Daryaganj : The MOST amahzing books at 20 bucks apiece = my favourite way to spend Sundays 😛
And photography – ditto.
Trees…..mmmm….I prefer clouds 🙂

2. sporadicblogger - May 23, 2007

Hehe, I’m bored and jobless 😀

Clouds are pretty too 🙂

3. anonymouse - May 23, 2007

Wait, was this trip to Daryaganj on the 20th of May?

*Blames bluelullaby for not taking him there*.

4. sporadicblogger - May 24, 2007

Yes yes, 20th 😀

5. anonymouse - May 24, 2007

We could have met!

6. sporadicblogger - May 25, 2007

Hehehe, it turns out we could 😀
Did the bluelullabye convey my apologies to you?

7. anonymouse - May 25, 2007

Not yet. She’s probably in Hyderabad, or on the way back. Anyway, there’s a large number of Holt’s with her so you can raid them whenever she gets back.


Leave a Reply

