jump to navigation

Tagged :) April 24, 2007

Posted by K in Blog equivalent of forwards.
trackback

By Hanedin

1. Pick out a scar you have, and explain how you got it

Scar, hm. I guess I pick the one on my arm; its become a part of me. An ‘identifier’ of sorts. How did it come about? Nasty nurse who scratched out an injection reaction from poor baby me. I have no memory of it (poor BABY me, as I say… 🙂 ) but I kinda like it 😀

 

2. What is on the walls in your room?

Orange paint! A cloth covered black board which has some Maiden pics stuck on it. That and 2 hand-drawn Eddies. Hehe. Actually, the walls dont have much. The cupboards and doors have all my Maiden stuff and doodles.

3. What does your phone look like.

Its navy blue and white. When I bought it last year (after my old faithfull 1100 gave way… 😦 ) I thought I’d change the body…get something orange, but it grew on me. Oh, its another Nokia. I can only chance Nokias…I drop(er, maybe thats too gentle a word) my cell a couple of hundred times a week. I don’t know the model number, but its the base model. I’m partial to base models…atleast until a really cheap 5.1 MP camera phone with lots of features comes into the market 😀

While we’re on the topic of phones…I sleep with mine 🙂 Its my alarm clock of choice. I’m not much of a phone person otherwise. I sms a lot (when I’m sure the bills okay), but its mostly STD.

4. What music do you listen to?

HAHA. 🙂 MAIDEN! lol. Maiden, and some of the other NWOBHM products. Some classic rock. Classic Metal. Parikrama. Sometimes pure instrumentals. But Maiden’s my primary poison \m/ 😀

5. What is your current desktop picture?

One I clicked in college when I was bored and waiting for Grad day to begin. The potted plants in front of the common room. I love the green it looks in pics.

6. What do you want more than anything right now?

🙂

I want to not feel sleepy, I want the exams to be over, I want to know (for sure) what I’ll be doing after 3rd year, I want to know where I’ll be in 6 months, I want to see E again, I want my room to magically clean itself up, I want to buy some music, I want to read some books, I want to have a nonsensical conversation, I want to trip in my head, I want to make chocolate cake, I want to make a sundae and I will go on and on unless I stop now. So I stop, lol.

7. Do you believe in gay marriage?

I’m still in the process of believing in marriage.

8. What time were you born?

Hm…either night or afternoon. I keep forgetting…

9. Are your parents still together?

Yup.

10. What are you listening to?

Voices in my head 🙂

11. Do you get scared of the dark?
Fear…of..the dark. Muhahaha. Aah, 17th March, come again 😦

And no, I don’t. Generally. The dark is peaceful.

12. The last person to make you cry?

Myself, I guess.

13. What is your favourite perfume/cologne?

I don’t have one. perfumes really irritate my nostrils these days.

14. What kind of hair/eye colour do you like on the opposite sex?
Hair- enough of it

Colour- natural.
On any sex, actually 🙂

15. Do you like pain killers?

I abhor medication. But Painkiller…must give it a listen.

16. Are you too shy to ask someone out?

Probably not. Or maybe yes. I’ll know when it happens.

17. Fave pizza topping?

The right amount of cheese and veggies. For some reason, I(a hardcore carnivore in the worst of times) don’t like non-veg pizzas that much.

18. If you could eat anything right now, what would it be?

My words? No, hehe. My words will stay uneaten.

Nothing, really. I have the Exam Stomach at the moment. (Though I did eat a me-made sundae last night. I could do with another one, probably :p)

19. Who was the last person you made mad?
I don’t remember. Oh yeah, me.

20. Is anyone in love with you?

lol.

I further tag R-E-D, the blue lullaby 🙂 , Haz, Pallavi and Nishant.

Comments»

1. Nishant Jain - April 25, 2007

done.

2. Indrani - April 25, 2007

YAY !!!!!!!!!!!!! Your walls are orange tooo !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀
Its going to be so much funnnnnnnn painting 🙂 🙂

3. Aishwarya - April 25, 2007

During exams too. Brat.

4. anonymouse - April 26, 2007

Nothing says you *have* to answer her tag immediately. Though you did.

5. sporadicblogger - April 26, 2007

*nods* What the anonymouse said. 😀

6. Vaishnavi - April 28, 2007

hey koyellll…second time that i have visited your blog..and i havnt seen questions that are soo much fun to answer in the loooongest time…great job!!…especially questions 1,6,11,19,20….!!

7. sporadicblogger - April 28, 2007

Hain…aap kahaan se aa gaye :D:D lol. Welcome,welcome, come again *Goes into Ms. Pushpa mode*
hehehe


Leave a Reply

