jump to navigation

Sob. April 3, 2007

Posted by K in Calamity.
trackback

    I got back HI’s assignment today and I am highly distressed. I have written things like ‘…best summed up by Virginia Woolf who comments on how the tears in two in the readers hand.’ And this is a text I am talking about…. an opposition between fantasy at one level and social realism at another. *cringe*

    I sometimes wonder if I diligently switch off my brain whenever I sit down to write an assignment, or whether I am a medical miracle and have none!

    Forget the texts! I need to learn how to write!  

Comments»

1. aMmAr - April 4, 2007

dont worry be happy 🙂

2. pegasus - April 7, 2007

u don’t switch it off… u save it for more meaningful things in life

3. pallavi - April 17, 2007

oh and i WAS NOT rushed for time if i may add !!

4. sporadicblogger - April 17, 2007

yay! I feel less incompetent nowm hahahah 😉 :p

5. pallavi - April 19, 2007

oh yes you can always think of m,e in momets of self doubt and all will be good 😉

6. sporadicblogger - April 20, 2007

Actually no. In moments of self doubt one should pick dumbies to feel smart. Not the pallavis..that is counter productive 😀


Leave a Reply

