jump to navigation

March 5, 2007

Posted by K in Reviews/Rants.
trackback

WordPress has been infuriariting lately. It has been hanging, the page takes ages to load, sometimes it refuses to load properly. I just typed out a lengthy comment for the Diya Mirza post which it refused to aknowledge because, apparently, it was a ‘duplicate comment’. And no DOUBT I will have to refresh this page a zillion times for the post to register.

Has anybody else been facing a problem with wordpress?

Comments»

1. R-E-D - March 5, 2007

hehehehe hahaha lol

ive been a bad blogger lately so havent noticed much trouble but i believe u

my sympathies

2. sporadicblogger - March 5, 2007

Don’t laugh :@ My bro got yelled at by me because I was so pissed off,lol. Must apologise *sheepish grin*

Yeah, you haven’t updated 🙂 lol. But you should only update when u feel like it, so i’ll wait.

3. sporadicblogger - March 5, 2007

Don’t laugh :@ My bro got yelled at by me because I was so pissed off,lol. Must apologise *sheepish grin*

Yeah, you haven’t updated 🙂 lol. But you should only update when u feel like it, so i’ll wait.

4. pr3rna - March 5, 2007

Yes page take ages to load.Thanks for sharing the problem I thought I have to reformat my PC, now I know where the problem lies.

5. sporadicblogger - March 5, 2007

Ah, so I’m not the only one! Do you also get a ‘Mail Delivery Sytem:Undelivered Mail Returned to Sender’ email in your inbox(email) every time someone leaves a comment on your blog? I don’t understand what it is supposed to indicate- it has never happened before!

6. Manas - March 6, 2007

That kind of email I never got.

The slow page loading I noticed.

7. Nishant Jain - March 7, 2007

whats with the diya mirza obsession? and did you get your tickets then??

8. sporadicblogger - March 7, 2007

Obsession 😮 Its one post! And that too about a gaffe 😀
Yes, and I already told you 😀


Leave a Reply

