jump to navigation

Have a Nice Day January 16, 2007

Posted by K in Travel.
trackback

Since wordpress doesn’t come equipped with a voice that orders visitors to” have a nice day,the office will be locked till monday”, I must do the job. Heh. I’m off to Amritsar with friends ( 😀 ), hopefully my writer’s block will disappear by then. I’ve started on a story which I’d like to pick up on. Soon. The soon-to-be-endless-supply of butter chicken and kababs had better have the desired effect!!

Comments»

1. diana - January 17, 2007

hey have fun at Amritsar! Take pictures! 🙂

2. sporadicblogger - January 17, 2007

thanks 🙂 No pictures, me thinks. Thinking of leaving camera behind, coz too scared bout careless me to take digicam and normal cam takes lousy pics!:D

3. pallavi - January 24, 2007

no butter chicken happened but 😦 hehehehe


Leave a Reply

