jump to navigation

Go Buddha! March 26, 2006

Posted by K in contemporary, Politics, Reviews/Rants.
trackback

Wow! I finally have a politician I respect! Saw Buddhadeb Bhattacharya’s interview with Karan Thapar a few minutes back. Karan Thapar decimates his interviewees; each and every one I’ve seen so far, the poor interviewee has been left stuttering, stammering and looking visibly shaken. and ofcourse, thapar has ripped him/her apart, and shown him/her to be a bumbling fool who doesn’t know what he’s doing and/or talking about.

TODAY, however, it was thapar who came across as petulant and wanting to pick a fight that didn’t exist 😀 Buddha didn’t lose any ground, he was articulate, honest and gutsy.

I think I want to know more about him. I think we need more Buddha’s in India.

Go Buddha!

Comments»

1. chandana - March 27, 2006

kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkoyeeeeeeeeeeeeelllllllllllllllllllll, whats up man… read ure blogg alll the time, not studying that much.. subconciously counting on the gap days ( now consciously!..since i’ve spelt it out)..mail me

2. sporadicblogger - March 27, 2006

ha ha, we’re all in the same boat then 😉 I’m not doing ANY studying…very consciously depending on gap says, tho i have a bad feeling it nots going to work 😦
where r u now?
I’ll mail, watch out for it :D, only I dont have your email add. Im at ironlove@rediffmail.com incase u dont want to print ur emal add here 😀


Leave a Reply

